Chile Tours - Adventure Life Testimonials and Reviews

Pure Patagonia

Siew Ng (Pure Patagonia and Antarctica Cruise, Oct 2015)

I highly recommend Adventure Life! Count me as a repeat customer.

Naji Ghorayeb (Pure Patagonia, Apr 2015)

EcoCamp is amazing, the best way to glamping for sure.

Tom Callahan (Pure Patagonia, Mar 2015)

I had visiting Patagonia on the bucket list for a long time. My experience far exceeded my expectations. Wild and wonderful mountains, weather and terrain. Healthy, friendly and knowledgeable staff that made the whole experience top 3 ever!! Highly recommend.

Charmaine Marshall (Pure Patagonia, Dec 2014)

One of the best trips I've ever done, thanks!

Ellie Langdon (Pure Patagonia, Nov 2014)

The Eco camp was great-- the food, comfortable beds, terrific guides. Everyone was friendly and eager to make our stay a great experience.

Awesome Argentina

Leila Babaeva (Awesome Argentina and Torres del Paine, Dec 2014)

It was really wonderful. Lassandra was right on that we needed to spend an extra day at Torres del Paine and our stay there was blissful. Jodi was wonderful in her dealings with us. Thanks for everything - we are very grateful.

Easter Island

Rechelle Paranal (Easter Island, Sep 2015)

What an amazing experience. My husband and I don't typically do guided tours since we prefer to research a location, "plant" ourselves in a neighborhood, and immerse ourselves within in the culture. HOWEVER, every time we do a guided tour (Belize, Easter Island) we use Adventure Life. The guides are locals and have always provided us with a fascinatingly unique perspective. Josie, our guide on Easter Island, was extremely knowledgeable about Rapa Nui history and had an amazing candor that brought the historic as well as current life of the island alive.

Dianna Williamson (Easter Island, Dec 2014)

The trip ran smoothly from start to finish. The guide was amazing and made our trip on the island extra special. Thank your fine ladies for me Mary and Jodi who were just wonderful from start to finish. Our next trip will definitely be with your company.

Carlisle Chenault (Easter Island, Oct 2014)

Ramon was an excellent guide. Very interesting with personal tales of Easter Island from an historic point of view and familial.

Luisa Chenault Chenault (Easter Island, Oct 2014)

Our guide would recommend restaurants and drop us off at our choice. All food excellent - daily catch. Most things in the town were within 20 minute walk of the hotel. When we returned from the daily outing we had time to explore the town on our own.

Iguazu Falls

Susan Witcraft (Antarctica, Fishing in Patagonia, and Iguazu Falls, Jan 2015)

We were thrilled with the ease with which all of the arrangements worked, Jodi's willingness to deal with oodles of last minute requests and the quality and appropriateness of the hotels selected by Adventure Life.

End of the World

Neil Parker (End of the World, Nov 2014)

Everything went superbly. Always met on time. Was so, so smooth. Wonderful attention to detail.

Atmosphere: Ultimate Fly-Fishing

Susan Witcraft (Antarctica, Fishing in Patagonia, and Iguazu Falls, Jan 2015)

We were thrilled with the ease with which all of the arrangements worked, Jodi's willingness to deal with oodles of last minute requests and the quality and appropriateness of the hotels selected by Adventure Life.

Patagonia Glacier Explorer

Matt Ridge (Patagonia Glacier Explorer and Iguazu Falls, Nov 2014)

The guides were invaluable! They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the entire area, not just the specific spot I was at. Very pleased with the entire trip.

Patagonia Wildlife Safari

Sally Clair (Patagonia Wildlife Safari, Nov 2015)

Everything was wonderful. EcoCamp and the staff were terrific. Transfers all went well and we loved visiting the penguins:)

Suzanne Hattery (Patagonia and Chilean Lakes District, Oct 2015)

We had a fabulous trip. Thank you so much for all of your help. The guides were superb.

Renato Alagao (Patagonia Wildlife Safari, Oct 2015)

Overall our trip was an amazing experience. Logistically it was organized and well planned out. Eco camp was by far the best lodging. It offered something unique and different to us while still not being too primitive. l Galpon Del Glaciar in Argentina was truly a gem. Initially we were a bit bummed that it was quite aways from the town. But we certainly appreciated the country, outdoors, ranch style of vibe, and it was in the same direction towards the glacier. The staff was extremely nice, welcoming, and cordial. The food was excellent. The Wi-Fi available in the lobby was relieving.

Griffin Peterson (Patagonia Wildlife Safari and Chile Kayaking Adventure, Jan 2015)

Adventure life took care of everything! This allowed me to avoid all the stress of planning a trip. I just showed up and had a great time.

Maria rojas (Patagonia Wildlife Safari, Nov 2014)

I have already recommended Adventure Life to all my friends after such a PERFECT experience. I do not have ANYTHING to complain about. You guys made a trip that seems logistically impossible a very smooth and pleasant experience. You thought about all the details and made every single hour of the trip a moment to remember. THANK YOU!

National Geographic Explorer: Antarctica, South Georgia and the Falkland Islands

Susan Witcraft (Antarctica, Fishing in Patagonia, and Iguazu Falls, Jan 2015)

We were thrilled with the ease with which all of the arrangements worked, Jodi's willingness to deal with oodles of last minute requests and the quality and appropriateness of the hotels selected by Adventure Life.

Chilean Lake District

Suzanne Hattery (Patagonia and Chilean Lakes District, Oct 2015)

We had a fabulous trip. Thank you so much for all of your help. The guides were superb.

Carolyn Rice (South America Adventure, Nov 2014)

Thank you Adventure Life for helping me plan and get the trip of a lifetime -- with no stress! Logistics were absolutely flawless

Ocean Nova Air Cruises: Antarctic Small Ship Expedition

Siew Ng (Pure Patagonia and Antarctica Cruise, Oct 2015)

I highly recommend Adventure Life! Count me as a repeat customer.

MV Stella Australis: Discover Patagonia: Ushuaia to Punta Arenas

Liz Wood (Stella Australis Cruise, Apr 2015)

This is the 2nd time I have been on the Patagonia cruise and it is spectacular. What a great experience.

El Calafate - Perito Moreno Glacier

Renato Alagao (Patagonia Wildlife Safari, Oct 2015)

Overall our trip was an amazing experience. Logistically it was organized and well planned out. Eco camp was by far the best lodging. It offered something unique and different to us while still not being too primitive. l Galpon Del Glaciar in Argentina was truly a gem. Initially we were a bit bummed that it was quite aways from the town. But we certainly appreciated the country, outdoors, ranch style of vibe, and it was in the same direction towards the glacier. The staff was extremely nice, welcoming, and cordial. The food was excellent. The Wi-Fi available in the lobby was relieving.

Ocean Nova (QU): Antarctica Fly and Cruise

Jim Spingarn (Antarctica and Torres del Paine, Feb 2015)

The "Ocean Nova" did a very good job! We enjoyed the trip immensely and think both Mindy and, particularly, Jodi were very helpful and easy to deal with.

Torres del Paine

Jim Spingarn (Antarctica and Torres del Paine, Feb 2015)

The "Ocean Nova" did a very good job! We enjoyed the trip immensely and think both Mindy and, particularly, Jodi were very helpful and easy to deal with.

Leila Babaeva (Awesome Argentina and Torres del Paine, Dec 2014)

It was really wonderful. Lassandra was right on that we needed to spend an extra day at Torres del Paine and our stay there was blissful. Jodi was wonderful in her dealings with us. Thanks for everything - we are very grateful.

Matt Ridge (Patagonia Glacier Explorer and Iguazu Falls, Nov 2014)

The guides were invaluable! They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the entire area, not just the specific spot I was at. Very pleased with the entire trip.

Iguazu Falls: Argentina to Brazil

Matt Ridge (Patagonia Glacier Explorer and Iguazu Falls, Nov 2014)

The guides were invaluable! They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the entire area, not just the specific spot I was at. Very pleased with the entire trip.

Chile Wine Adventure

Fletch Keating (Chile Wine Adventure and Lakes District Adventure, Jan 2015)

The guides and driver (Carolina and Pablo)were absolutely outstanding....I would give them 6 stars. The guide in Patagonia was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Carolyn Rice (South America Adventure, Nov 2014)

Thank you Adventure Life for helping me plan and get the trip of a lifetime -- with no stress! Logistics were absolutely flawless

Chiloe Island Adventure

Carolyn Rice (South America Adventure, Nov 2014)

Thank you Adventure Life for helping me plan and get the trip of a lifetime -- with no stress! Logistics were absolutely flawless

Lakes District Adventure

Fletch Keating (Chile Wine Adventure and Lakes District Adventure, Jan 2015)

The guides and driver (Carolina and Pablo)were absolutely outstanding....I would give them 6 stars. The guide in Patagonia was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Patagonia Hiking Express

Kayleen Whitmer (Patagonia Hiking Express, Dec 2014)

The overall trip to Patagonia and BA was phenomenal! A HUGE thank you to the Adventure Life team for putting our trip together. A special thank you to Kevin M. for your quick responses to phone calls and emails in the early stages of planning as well as your investment in ensuring we have a great trip. Also, our guide Jorge was the best there is - Gracias Jorge!

Torres del Paine Multisport

Lauri Spidahl (Patagonia and Easter Island, Nov 2015)

Both of these trips went without a hitch - weather was even perfect. Both of our primary guides were very knowledgeable about their area. Ecocamp was great - our lodge was even too hot sometimes, so we had to cool down for sleep. The hotels in Punta Arenas and Holiday Inn Santiago were very nice. Lodging on Easter Island was good - very basic but provided everything we needed. Excellent trip!!

Torres Del Paine Kayaking

Griffin Peterson (Patagonia Wildlife Safari and Chile Kayaking Adventure, Jan 2015)

Adventure life took care of everything! This allowed me to avoid all the stress of planning a trip. I just showed up and had a great time.

Active Easter Island

Lauri Spidahl (Patagonia and Easter Island, Nov 2015)

Both of these trips went without a hitch - weather was even perfect. Both of our primary guides were very knowledgeable about their area. Ecocamp was great - our lodge was even too hot sometimes, so we had to cool down for sleep. The hotels in Punta Arenas and Holiday Inn Santiago were very nice. Lodging on Easter Island was good - very basic but provided everything we needed. Excellent trip!!

Chile North to South

Amy Leibrand (Chile North to South, Nov 2015)

EcoCamp was by far the highlight -- the service was spectacular and the domes were outstanding -- very clean and well appointed. Of course the excursions were amazing and the staff and guides did an excellent job of ensure an amazing experience. A close second was our time in San Pedro de Atacama. Casa Atacama was superb and our mountain bike excursion was fantastic. Our guide was exceptional and tapped into our adventurous side leading us through a salt cave, among other adventures. We also greatly enjoyed the wine and bike excursion outside Santiago.

Rensje Duiven (Chile North to South, Feb 2015)

Everything was very well organized, we had a trip of a life time. Thanks to all of you who made this possible.

Panama Canal Full Transit

Carolyn Rice (South America Adventure, Nov 2014)

Thank you Adventure Life for helping me plan and get the trip of a lifetime -- with no stress! Logistics were absolutely flawless