Chile Tours - Adventure Life Testimonials and Reviews

Pure Patagonia

Tom Callahan (Pure Patagonia, Mar 2015)

I had visiting Patagonia on the bucket list for a long time. My experience far exceeded my expectations. Wild and wonderful mountains, weather and terrain. Healthy, friendly and knowledgeable staff that made the whole experience top 3 ever!! Highly recommend.

Charmaine Marshall (Pure Patagonia, Dec 2014)

One of the best trips I've ever done, thanks!

Ellie Langdon (Pure Patagonia, Nov 2014)

The Eco camp was great-- the food, comfortable beds, terrific guides. Everyone was friendly and eager to make our stay a great experience.

Awesome Argentina

Leila Babaeva (Awesome Argentina and Torres del Paine, Dec 2014)

It was really wonderful. Lassandra was right on that we needed to spend an extra day at Torres del Paine and our stay there was blissful. Jodi was wonderful in her dealings with us. Thanks for everything - we are very grateful.

Easter Island

Dianna Williamson (Easter Island, Dec 2014)

The trip ran smoothly from start to finish. The guide was amazing and made our trip on the island extra special. Thank your fine ladies for me Mary and Jodi who were just wonderful from start to finish. Our next trip will definitely be with your company.

Carlisle Chenault (Easter Island, Oct 2014)

Ramon was an excellent guide. Very interesting with personal tales of Easter Island from an historic point of view and familial.

Luisa Chenault Chenault (Easter Island, Oct 2014)

Our guide would recommend restaurants and drop us off at our choice. All food excellent - daily catch. Most things in the town were within 20 minute walk of the hotel. When we returned from the daily outing we had time to explore the town on our own.

Iguazu Falls

Susan Witcraft (Antarctica, Fishing in Patagonia, and Iguazu Falls, Jan 2015)

We were thrilled with the ease with which all of the arrangements worked, Jodi's willingness to deal with oodles of last minute requests and the quality and appropriateness of the hotels selected by Adventure Life.

End of the World

Neil Parker (End of the World, Nov 2014)

Everything went superbly. Always met on time. Was so, so smooth. Wonderful attention to detail.

Atmosphere: Ultimate Fly-Fishing

Susan Witcraft (Antarctica, Fishing in Patagonia, and Iguazu Falls, Jan 2015)

We were thrilled with the ease with which all of the arrangements worked, Jodi's willingness to deal with oodles of last minute requests and the quality and appropriateness of the hotels selected by Adventure Life.

Patagonia Glacier Explorer

Matt Ridge (Patagonia Glacier Explorer and Iguazu Falls, Nov 2014)

The guides were invaluable! They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the entire area, not just the specific spot I was at. Very pleased with the entire trip.

Patagonia Wildlife Safari

Griffin Peterson (Patagonia Wildlife Safari and Chile Kayaking Adventure, Jan 2015)

Adventure life took care of everything! This allowed me to avoid all the stress of planning a trip. I just showed up and had a great time.

Maria rojas (Patagonia Wildlife Safari, Nov 2014)

I have already recommended Adventure Life to all my friends after such a PERFECT experience. I do not have ANYTHING to complain about. You guys made a trip that seems logistically impossible a very smooth and pleasant experience. You thought about all the details and made every single hour of the trip a moment to remember. THANK YOU!

Neil Parker (End of the World, Nov 2014)

Everything went superbly. Always met on time. Was so, so smooth. Wonderful attention to detail.

National Geographic Explorer: Antarctica, South Georgia and the Falkland Islands

Susan Witcraft (Antarctica, Fishing in Patagonia, and Iguazu Falls, Jan 2015)

We were thrilled with the ease with which all of the arrangements worked, Jodi's willingness to deal with oodles of last minute requests and the quality and appropriateness of the hotels selected by Adventure Life.

Chilean Lake District

Carolyn Rice (South America Adventure, Nov 2014)

Thank you Adventure Life for helping me plan and get the trip of a lifetime -- with no stress! Logistics were absolutely flawless

MV Stella Australis: Ushuaia - Punta Arenas 4 Day/3 Night

Liz Wood (Stella Australis Cruise, Apr 2015)

This is the 2nd time I have been on the Patagonia cruise and it is spectacular. What a great experience.

Ocean Nova (QU): Antarctica Fly and Cruise

Jim Spingarn (Antarctica and Torres del Paine, Feb 2015)

The "Ocean Nova" did a very good job! We enjoyed the trip immensely and think both Mindy and, particularly, Jodi were very helpful and easy to deal with.

Torres del Paine

Jim Spingarn (Antarctica and Torres del Paine, Feb 2015)

The "Ocean Nova" did a very good job! We enjoyed the trip immensely and think both Mindy and, particularly, Jodi were very helpful and easy to deal with.

Leila Babaeva (Awesome Argentina and Torres del Paine, Dec 2014)

It was really wonderful. Lassandra was right on that we needed to spend an extra day at Torres del Paine and our stay there was blissful. Jodi was wonderful in her dealings with us. Thanks for everything - we are very grateful.

Matt Ridge (Patagonia Glacier Explorer and Iguazu Falls, Nov 2014)

The guides were invaluable! They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the entire area, not just the specific spot I was at. Very pleased with the entire trip.

Iguazu Falls, Brazil and Argentina

Matt Ridge (Patagonia Glacier Explorer and Iguazu Falls, Nov 2014)

The guides were invaluable! They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the entire area, not just the specific spot I was at. Very pleased with the entire trip.

Chile Wine Adventure

Fletch Keating (Chile Wine Adventure and Lakes District Adventure, Jan 2015)

The guides and driver (Carolina and Pablo)were absolutely outstanding....I would give them 6 stars. The guide in Patagonia was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Carolyn Rice (South America Adventure, Nov 2014)

Thank you Adventure Life for helping me plan and get the trip of a lifetime -- with no stress! Logistics were absolutely flawless

Chiloe Island Adventure

Carolyn Rice (South America Adventure, Nov 2014)

Thank you Adventure Life for helping me plan and get the trip of a lifetime -- with no stress! Logistics were absolutely flawless

Lakes District Adventure

Fletch Keating (Chile Wine Adventure and Lakes District Adventure, Jan 2015)

The guides and driver (Carolina and Pablo)were absolutely outstanding....I would give them 6 stars. The guide in Patagonia was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Patagonia Hiking Express

Kayleen Whitmer (Patagonia Hiking Express, Dec 2014)

The overall trip to Patagonia and BA was phenomenal! A HUGE thank you to the Adventure Life team for putting our trip together. A special thank you to Kevin M. for your quick responses to phone calls and emails in the early stages of planning as well as your investment in ensuring we have a great trip. Also, our guide Jorge was the best there is - Gracias Jorge!

Torres Del Paine Kayaking

Griffin Peterson (Patagonia Wildlife Safari and Chile Kayaking Adventure, Jan 2015)

Adventure life took care of everything! This allowed me to avoid all the stress of planning a trip. I just showed up and had a great time.

Panama Canal Full Transit

Carolyn Rice (South America Adventure, Nov 2014)

Thank you Adventure Life for helping me plan and get the trip of a lifetime -- with no stress! Logistics were absolutely flawless